Latest fabric hoard.

Hello everyone, I hope the start of the week treats you kindly.

I just wanted to share with you my latest vintage finds.

I bought the White French linen cloth from my favourite vintage shop in Southwold. I’ll have to remember the name for you (I’m terrible with names), it’s run by a fabulously interesting couple, and is stocked with rustic French finds & beautiful English pieces.


The old sack I bought from Fawley Hill salvo fair near Henley. I’m not entirely sure what to do with it yet.

Both will be reused and made into something for my store. When the times right of course πŸ™ˆ #alwaysbusy 

Leave a Reply

