Pretty garden wreath


We’ve had so much rain in Bedfordshire in the UK that my garden has just gone bonkers, but this also means lots of damaged blooms. In between the floods I’ve skipped out to gather broken flowers and waterlogged roses.

My old wreath is made out of wisteria cuttings and it’s been used for my spring, summer and winter decorations, hmmm need to make an autumnal one too.

So it’s not going to last long but I simply couldn’t resist making this little early summer wreath with my spoils, I think it looks quite pretty and I know it will put a smile on our post lady’s face 🙂 

Leave a Reply

