Perfect Peony.


Peonies are one of my favourite blooms! Soft frothy petals on large pompom heads with an oh so delicate scent.

I’m chuffed to bits that I’ve actually grown this one! Usually I’m only ever successful growing the really dark pink/red variety, and although they are still amazing, I do prefer the pale pink!


I bought this one from BBC Gardeners World Live about three years ago and have completely forgotten it’s name as my hubby pulls all the name tags out before I’ve had a chance to memorise them πŸ™„

2 thoughts on “Perfect Peony.

Leave a Reply

